Heads of Nodes teleconference

Thu 9 December 2021, 10:00
GMT

The ELIXIR Heads of Nodes Teleconference is scheduled to take place on Thursday, 9 December 2021 from 10:00 - 13:00 (GMT) / 11:00 - 14:00 (CET) / 12:00 - 15:00 (EET).

This is a closed meeting and intended for ELIXIR Heads of Nodes.

Contact