ELIXIR Heads of Nodes Teleconference

Wed 6 May 2020, 14:00
BST

The ELIXIR Heads of Nodes Teleconference, taking place instead of the Heads of Nodes Retreat, is scheduled to take place on Wednesday, 6 May 2020 from 9:00 - 15:00 (WEST) / 10:00 - 16:00 (CEST) / 11:00 - 17:00 (EEST).

This is a closed meeting and intended for ELIXIR Heads of Nodes.